A Little Online Splurge

22 Oct

The weekend has finally arrived….and here’s a little treat from Urban Outfitters, free shipping on purchases over $75…..So this weekend i’ll be doing a little online splurge! Also planned – a short trip to Niagara Falls with our visitors & Diner & Drinks! I Hope you all have a wonderful weekend

4 Responses to “A Little Online Splurge”

  1. sagemag October 23, 2010 at 12:57 am #

    I’m a sucker for free shipping. I think I’ll have to check out what they have.

  2. Grace October 24, 2010 at 1:34 am #

    You and me both!

    Love Grace.

  3. kirsty October 24, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    love urban outfitters xxx

  4. fashioncappuccino October 25, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    Yeah, I saw that too! Too bad I’m trying to save my money so no shopping for me. Remmeber to show us your stuff and have fun!! xoxoxoxoo

Leave a Reply

