Falling For Forever XX1

31 Oct


Shirt, Skirt & Ring – Forever 21

As promised folks here are some of my purchases from last weekends shopping spree.I took advantage of a sunny Sunday & wore this shear black shirt, I love the detailed collar. I paired it with this textured skirt and thigh high boots which were a gift from my mam she has great taste! I love the multi-coloured leaves Canada’s Fall/Autumn is truly beautiful.

18 Responses to “Falling For Forever XX1”

  1. Marilyn October 31, 2010 at 7:03 pm #

    You look great ! I like the skirt

  2. Josie November 1, 2010 at 3:11 am #

    I love, LOVE your skirt. Like, obsessed. I think that pieces textured like this are so fab because of their extra dimensions… Beautiful!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  3. Rhi November 1, 2010 at 6:27 am #

    You look great πŸ™‚ very french sophisticate ! xx

  4. paola November 1, 2010 at 7:23 am #

    i love the skirt!!!!so girly and also like the way you matched it with the black shirt

  5. kirsty November 1, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    love your outfit x

  6. Che November 1, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    ThatΒ΄s a pretty skirt! πŸ™‚

  7. Krystal/Village November 1, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    I am loving that outfit!!

  8. Kayla November 1, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

    You look great. Loving your blog. Can’t wait to keep reading.

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  9. leya November 1, 2010 at 11:52 pm #

    hey dear,
    thanks for leaving such a sweet comment on my blog.. =)
    omh autumn is so beautiful..i wish i was there…there’s no 4 season here..
    bummer =( you look amazing..and all your photos are so pretty dear..
    following you =)

  10. cupcakesandwhiskey November 1, 2010 at 11:59 pm #

    Loving the texture of your skirt, so fabulous πŸ™‚

    xx

    http://www.cupcakesandwhiskey.wordpress.com

  11. Shin November 2, 2010 at 1:51 am #

    You are absolutely gorgeous! I just saw that skirt on forver21! Looks great on you! xoxxoxoxoo

  12. GawgusThings November 2, 2010 at 1:56 am #

    Those boots are amazing!

  13. Nicole Richie Anonymous November 2, 2010 at 5:32 am #

    Love your look.
    Thanks for you comment πŸ™‚ xx

  14. ediot November 2, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    hi darling.
    you look lovely.
    adore the blouse
    hope you’re having a wonderful week.
    thanks for stopping by me
    take care

    xx

  15. nancie November 2, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    awesome boots you got there!!! looking fab girl. thanx for commenting on my blog. xoxo http://www.fashionablenotebook.blogspot.com

  16. Audrey Allure November 2, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

    Gorgeous outfit; love the skirt!

  17. marina November 3, 2010 at 4:50 am #

    great outfit:)
    thanks for comment on my blog

    xx Marina

  18. Cindy@fashionsbeauty November 5, 2010 at 6:18 am #

    I love your sheer blouse, I’m in the constant look out for some lovely blouses and this one is gorge! Can’t wait until a Forever21 store opens up here, so many cute clothes I’ve seen, don’t know why I didn’t splash out when I went to America, what was wrong with me?!

    Anyway, lovely blog you have, loads of cute outfits and YUM food! xoxo

    http://www.fashionsbeauty.com

Leave a Reply

