Loving Lanvin For H&M

8 Nov

I a big fan of Lanvin & head designer Alber Elbaz, unfortunately like a lot of Lanvin Lovers out there…I can only admire from a far! That was until H&M announced Lanvin as their next collaborative designer.
I am so excited to think that  a little Lanvin number could soon be hanging in my wardrobe & like half the world I have been patiently waiting to catch a glimpse of the new collection……Well it’s time, H&M have finally allowed us a sneak peek…..

I selected some of my favourite pieces…….

I absolutely love the Faux Fur Jacket & Vest, the vibrant Pink & Yellow dresses…..who says we can’t add a splash of colour during the festive season!
You can checkout the entire collection (here).  Now the only trouble is finding a spot in the huge queues on Nov 23rd!

Tips to beat the queues are welcome 😉

10 Responses to “Loving Lanvin For H&M”

  1. Collette Osuna November 8, 2010 at 10:38 pm #

    LOVE these pieces…really like the animal print shoes and the beige/brown coat:)

    Stop by and say Hello ♥
    Enter my Awesome ModCloth Giveaway

  2. jasna November 9, 2010 at 4:46 am #

    Love everything!! Hope you had a lovely wknd x

  3. Cindy@fashionsbeauty November 9, 2010 at 5:28 am #

    I’ve found a lot of the pieces were quite over the top for a ready to wear line, but there are some pieces that are gorgeous like the fur vest…love!

    And regarding the comment you left on my blog; I would love to get Forever21 stuff but don’t think my bank will like that, I will spend like crazy! xoxo
    http://www.fashionsbeauty.com

  4. Bohemian November 9, 2010 at 5:41 am #

    I’m need that faux fur jacket!!
    x
    bohemian–chic.blogspot.com

  5. Roberta November 9, 2010 at 6:13 am #

    I’m really looking forward for accessories of this collection!

  6. kirsty November 9, 2010 at 6:51 am #

    love it all thanks for sharing xxxx

  7. MelRod November 9, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    Yes, I so agree with you!! I am counting the days for Lanvin for H&M!!! Thanks for all the lovely comments! I’m gad I was able to find your blog. I love it. 🙂

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  8. Krystal/Village November 9, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    I really like that little red dress!

  9. ViCreative November 9, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    lovely pieces!

    Vicky
    (new post: The Colours of Autumn & follow me)

  10. Marilynka November 9, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    I like the yellow dress the most, the color is so eye catching!

Leave a Reply

