Going Gooey for Chocolate Pudding

13 Nov


I am so happy it’s finally Friday, roll on the weekend! I’m looking forward to a spot of bargain hunting, a friend’s birthday & catching up on some blog reading & I might take a visit to the gym, which will be badly needed after my latest baking experiment – Gooey Chocolate Pudding taken from The Good Mood Food Blog – The recipe jumped out at me for three reasons;

1) Donal mentions it’s one of the easiest recipes – perfect for a lazy Friday
2) I can finally put my new ramekins to use
3) It’s chocolate – no further explanation required!

The puddings turned out so tasty, slightly crispy on the outside with a warm gooey chocolate center. Delicious!  – recipe (here)
I hope you all enjoy your weekend x

23 Responses to “Going Gooey for Chocolate Pudding”

  1. Grace November 13, 2010 at 2:49 am #

    Yumm!

    Love Grace.

  2. The Owl's Closet November 13, 2010 at 3:24 am #

    Oh my gosh, I must try this!! I am having severe chocolate cravings this weekend lol Thanks for sharing! Have a good weekend!

    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com

  3. Manon November 13, 2010 at 3:30 am #

    Yummy

    It looks delicious.

  4. A Brit Greek November 13, 2010 at 3:39 am #

    I’ve not had brekkie yet, and this looks promising, yummy!!!! I love that they take no time at all in the oven too.

    x.o.x.o

  5. no me mires♥ November 13, 2010 at 6:22 am #

    Thanks for sharing, I took the recipe .. looks delicious!

    kisses♥

  6. jemina November 13, 2010 at 6:31 am #

    Yum Yum Yummmyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!

    xoxo
    J

  7. Styles 'n Cream November 13, 2010 at 7:09 am #

    This looks really delicios.

    xoxo

  8. Collette Osuna November 13, 2010 at 9:22 am #

    Gooey and chocolate in the same sentence =SINFUL:)
    Looks awesome…..!

  9. Emzer November 13, 2010 at 10:57 am #

    I shall be over shortly – I cant wait for mine!!!!! looks delic!

  10. Zabrinah's Blog November 13, 2010 at 11:32 am #

    Oh my goodness! Everything about this post has got me drooling. I really love this. Wow.

    ~Zabrinah

  11. STYLE STRUCK November 13, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    I like going to the gym so .. i guess i can eat whatever i want! ;D That looks really good.

  12. Jessaline November 13, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    This looks delish! I am having a dinner party next weekend maybe Ill make this for dessert!

    snapshotsofnow.blogspot.com

  13. jamie-lee November 13, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    OMG this sounds delicious!! I’m totally tempted to try make this!

    http://pagesixxx.blogspot.com/

  14. Elizabeth November 13, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

    I am craving chocolate so bad right now. (Of course, I am a girl. haha) I am going to have to try this someday. It looks amazing right now. Haha. 🙂
    <3Chelsea Elizabeth

  15. JessK November 14, 2010 at 12:31 am #

    yummmmy!! the last picture looks heavenly ❤

  16. Krystal/Village November 14, 2010 at 6:40 am #

    that sounds sooooo tasty.

  17. Audrey Allure November 14, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    That looks delicious!

  18. Violet Dreams November 14, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    Oh my oh my, i’ve been al weekend baking macaroons and cupcakes, too much calories for two days! So please, don’t do this to me…IT SEEMS SO YUMMY!
    xx
    B

  19. ediot November 14, 2010 at 2:58 pm #

    hi darling.
    tHanks so much for sharing. this looks so so so yummy!
    i wanna try it out some time soon- great shots too!
    hope youre having a good weekend
    x

  20. Katie November 14, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    that looks delicious!

  21. Jude November 14, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    You pretty much had me at gooey, chocolate and pudding. Three of the yummiest words you could put together 🙂 Hope you had a terrific weekend!

  22. isabel November 15, 2010 at 3:09 pm #

    this looks so delicious. i want to make it now. lol

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Valentines Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes « - February 14, 2011

    […] may remember here & here I tried my hand at some baking, thanks to simple recipes from the good mood food blog. […]

Leave a Reply

