If I was a Rich Girl

19 Nov

I’m guessing you all know from previous posts that I love sequins & I absolutely love leather & so as Gwen Stefani’s song goes “If I was a rich girl….la la la la la” this weekend I would be wearing this glam rock outfit……
Glam Rock
I put together using Polyvore & for anyone lucky enough to purchase these beauties, the details can be found here – Glam Rock by em_mai featuring leather shorts

15 Responses to “If I was a Rich Girl”

  1. Josie November 19, 2010 at 3:47 am #

    I LOVE those black booties! So chic.
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. jasna November 19, 2010 at 4:43 am #

    Love the boots and the sequins! xxx

  3. The Owl's Closet November 19, 2010 at 4:56 am #

    Great picks! I love how you styled the sequined top and leather shorts!

    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com

  4. kirsty November 19, 2010 at 5:40 am #

    love the clutch x

  5. Jessica November 19, 2010 at 9:10 am #

    Oh. my. god. I adore this outfit! You are surely going to look so glam rock!!

  6. Marta on cocogroove November 19, 2010 at 9:25 am #

    Love this look! Especially the leather shorts and the sequin shirt…so cool!

  7. MelRod November 19, 2010 at 11:30 am #

    Totally love sequins! Loving this look.

    P.S Just posted my first giveaway!

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  8. Laura Bear November 19, 2010 at 12:04 pm #

    oh yes, I need that whole look!!

  9. A Brit Greek November 19, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    OMG, i’m also a sucker for sequins and sparkles! Love these picks doll.

    Thanks for stopping by lovely, see you soon!
    x.o.x.o

  10. Shoesplurge November 19, 2010 at 4:08 pm #

    love those booties!

    http://shoesplurge.blogspot.com

  11. jamie-lee November 19, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    I just want that gorgeous sequinned top! wow.

    http://pagesixxx.blogspot.com

  12. Ilse November 19, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    mmm wouldn’t mind receiving some of that stuff either 🙂 love it!

  13. drollgirl November 19, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

    LOVE this outfit! perfect! but the top is my favorite!!!

    i wish i a was a rich girl. sadly i am very far from it! lol

  14. Jude November 19, 2010 at 4:43 pm #

    If only I were a rich girl. I’d get me some of those adorable booties. And that clutch. And the bling. And and…

  15. Leisha November 24, 2010 at 12:42 am #

    Would definitely rock this outfit! And Gwen… fabulous!!
    Cheers~

Leave a Reply

