Girls Just Want To Have Fun

22 Nov


Animal Print Top -H&M, Jeans & earrings – Urban Outfitters, Ring – Forever 21, Shoes – Zara, Bracelets – Aldo

My boyfriend was out-of-town this weekend playing in the Atlantic Cup rugby league tournament  for Canada, which was very exciting & although the US won the Cup this year Canada put up a good fight so I am one very proud girlfriend! Needless to say with the place to myself this weekend, a girls night was on the cards! The ladies arrived in full force, music was put on full blast….all girly classics of course Cindy Lauper & Madonna to name but a few, take away was ordered & devoured & bottles of wine & beer were cracked open.

But of course the most fun of anyway girls night is getting ready & luckily we were well prepared. Louise the make-up pro gave us some fab smoky eyes & Tiffany the mane magician got creative with our hairstyles….I usually wear my hair down but with my halter top I loved my sleek ponytail & quiff. I finally got Emma R (the lady usually behind the camera) into the photos this time! I love her Blazer & T.

We had a great night, filled with lot’s of laughs, drinkies, dancing and a very brief but surprising sports star meeting, I hope to post a pic soon. I hope you all had a great weekend. x

P.S I finally relinked my blog so you can follow on Bloglovin here


Emma R – Blazer – Aritiza, Sienna T – Kensington Market, Jeans & Belt – Daniels @ The Soho, Shoes – Primark, Bracelets & Earrings – River Island & Ralph Lauren, Ring – Forever 21, watch – Guess

25 Responses to “Girls Just Want To Have Fun”

  1. J E S I November 23, 2010 at 1:39 am #

    I loooove the H&M top!

  2. caitlin November 23, 2010 at 2:29 am #

    wow, you and your friend look phenomenal! I am in awe, I love the ponytail back and you’re right, with the halter, it’s better to accentuate your shoulders and not your hair. Looking beautiful! Love your friends sexy menswear look too 🙂

  3. agnes November 23, 2010 at 2:52 am #

    tu est vraiment très jolie, et j’aime beaucoup ton style, et tes chaussures j’adore

  4. A Brit Greek November 23, 2010 at 3:10 am #

    I am so loving the make up, the outfits, that T-shirt is the nuts! Everything!

    Both your bling is to die for! I hope you guys had fun!
    x.o.x.o

  5. Katie November 23, 2010 at 3:29 am #

    Great outfits!

  6. Shin November 23, 2010 at 4:07 am #

    Both of you look absolutely stunning! I really like your smokey eyes! Emma’s tshirt rocks! xoxoxoxoxo

  7. amy November 23, 2010 at 5:24 am #

    Lovely outfits(L), that -shirt is so beautiful

    kisses♥

  8. Collette Osuna November 23, 2010 at 6:04 am #

    LOVE the outfits…the shoes are KILLER:)

    Stop by and say Hello:)
    Enter my Spotted Moth Giveaway♥

  9. Jemina November 23, 2010 at 6:17 am #

    You look stunning, and I LOVE your top 🙂

    XOXO
    J

  10. kirsty November 23, 2010 at 7:02 am #

    looks like y’all having fun xxxxxx

  11. erica @ fashionmeetsfood November 23, 2010 at 8:17 am #

    Fabulous outfits you both look absolutely stunning. I am loving the chunky rings!

    xo

  12. Audrey Allure November 23, 2010 at 9:04 am #

    Sounded like a wonderful girl’s night 🙂 Gorgeous outfits!

  13. Marta on cocogroove November 23, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    Sounds like a cool night…! Love flawless pony tails like yours and perfectly done smoky eye!

  14. Marthie November 23, 2010 at 9:32 am #

    cute top!

    love this getting to know you more!! And I’d like that invention you spoke about!

    http://shoesplurge.blogspot.com

  15. Marthie November 23, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    cute top!

    http://shoesplurge.blogspot.com

  16. ViCreative November 23, 2010 at 10:49 am #

    love your shoes!!!

    Vicky
    (new post: “Sabato in Campo” & follow me)

  17. Jude November 23, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    You guys look amazing! Love the outfits – so true, gals dress up for one another 🙂

  18. Ninjagaiden78 November 23, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    You ladies look great!

    windowshopz.com

  19. Marilyn November 23, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    You both look great, I really like the T-shirt with Heidi Klum , and the blouse ^^

  20. Anita November 23, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    Hey guys,looking very cool and sexy. Loving the clothes and accessories. Great job Emma and well done my darling daughter Emma on the pics! you both look really fab.

  21. drollgirl November 23, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    you ladies are looking fab!

    and i LOVE your top! just fantastic!!!

  22. the nyanzi report November 23, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

    you look great.
    love both your footwear and the way your friend styled her blazer.

  23. Jessica November 24, 2010 at 8:54 am #

    Oh I just love your shoes! And her Kate Moss T is adorbs! How fun your night sounds1

  24. dekker05 November 25, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    vraiment superbe, un look hyper sexy , j’adore

  25. Louise November 30, 2010 at 10:09 am #

    Absolutely LOVE this blog – thanks for the little mention with the make-up….you girls were the prettiest canvas’s to work on : SMOKIN’! ;0)

Leave a Reply

