Happy New Year!

31 Dec

As 2010 draws to close I thought I would get in one last sneaky post…….December was a hetic month & unfortunately my poor blog was abandoned. The first two weeks work made it’s best effort to take over my life! The final two weeks I spent at home in Ireland celebrating a White Christmas….very rare in Ireland! Tonight I am ringing in the New Year with my friends dinner, drinks & lot’s of mischief planned!

My trip home has been fantastic & I will post plenty of photos soon (you can see our beautiful Christmas Tree above), but for now I’ll sign off I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas & Wishing you all a wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

