A Nothing Nothing Weekend

7 Jan

I have never been so happy to see the weekend roll around. I have no plans…yes folks it’s a nothing nothing weekend & I can’t wait…..time to lie in, laze about & catch up on some blog reading.

I hope you all have a great weekend…whatever your plans.

Love & leave ya with these stunning pics


Images via TrendHunter – Affinites editorial featuring Martha Streck

One Response to “A Nothing Nothing Weekend”

  1. ChickNamedHermia January 9, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    I love those easy-breezey weekends! Mine was much the same and I feel so happy and relaxed now! I made banana bread yesterday and caught up on TV shows and movies, and then today I continued through my Dawson’s Creek all-season boxset and caught up on the blogging stuff! I feel great!

Leave a Reply

