A Sneak Peek

17 Jan

As I mentioned in the post  (here) us ladies can carry our lives in our handbag – so here’s a sneak peek into my mine;

  1. iPhone & headphonesIt’s sad to say but I can’t live with-out
  2. Keys – It’s no fun being locked out!
  3. Digital CameraA xmas pressie from the boy, you never know when you will see the perfect pic!
  4. Wallet – Goes without saying
  5. Notebook & PenFull with To-Do Lists & little blog inspirations
  6. Cheque-Book Cheque’s popular in Canada – not so in Ireland . I wonder if I will ever get used to them?
  7. BlackberryFor work
  8. True Grit Cinema StubA Saturday night date night with the boy-friend…great flick
  9. Kiel’s Lip Balm – to keep my lips kissable in -20 temps!
  10. Strawberry (Reusable bag)environmentally friendly option for last-minute grocery shopping
  11. Chanel Coco Mademoiselle lotion – its important to smell pretty
  12. Chocolate I can’t function when hungry & guilty of a sweet tooth – so two birds – one chocolate!

Disclaimer – Please note that this is a true representation of my day-to-day hand-bag ….well once I removed  the tissues, receipts, empty sweet wrappers & lot’s of  loose change      😉


Bloglovin

bloglovin

7 Responses to “A Sneak Peek”

  1. Jemina January 17, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

    Girlllllll, I WANT your bag…. and its contents too please LOL, I’m not surprised you carry such a chic bag, you are FABULOUS!!!!!!!

    Kisses
    Jemina
    xoxo

  2. erica @ fashionmeetsfood January 18, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    Wow! I absolutely love your bag and the peak inside your purse was a lot of fun!

    xo

  3. Shin January 18, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    It’s like a perfect bag to carry around!! I’m curious to see what other people have in their bags. I don’t like to carry mine so I carry the smallest bag possible with just my wallet, keys, and phone. Oh and breathmints 🙂 xoxoxoo

  4. Josie January 19, 2011 at 2:09 am #

    I love your stunning Rebecca Minkoff bag! Super chic. And that notebook is so pretty; it’s always handy to be carrying paper and a pen!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  5. MelRod January 19, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    Yes I carry my whole life in my bag. Love your bag!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  6. The Licentiate January 20, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    Nice bag – mine is very tatty and STUFFED with tissues…

  7. Samantha January 23, 2011 at 11:51 pm #

    LOVE your purse! That strawberry bag is also super cute!

    Thanks for the blog comment, be sure to enter my giveaway if you haven’t already! :o)

    -Samantha

    http://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

