Style File – Olivia Palermo

2 Feb

Love her or hate her…you cant deny this girl has serious style! I first came across Olivia Palermo on the MTV series The City. Yes folks sad I am, spending many a lazy Sunday stuck to the couch watching the antics of these young fashionistas. On the show I didn’t take a liking to Olivia…who would? She came across as spoilt, lazy, pertenious name dropper……but then it is reality TV & I’m sure plenty of scripting was involved.

All personal feelings aside I would give anything to have this girl’s wardrobe, just like Miss Moss she is the perfect clothes-horse. Effortlessly pulling off any look & Miss Palermo certainly keeps us on our toes mixing preppy tailored outfits one day &  boho rock outfits the next. She also happens to have the best accessories…….oh & I love her hair. Hmm guess I’m a lover & not a hater after all.

 

Here’s my Olivia Inspired Outfit

Style File

Style File by em_mai featuring mesh tops

Girl of the Month Collage Via WhoWhatWear

8 Responses to “Style File – Olivia Palermo”

  1. MelRod February 3, 2011 at 1:47 am #

    HOW AMAZING IS SHE? love her style.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  2. Krystal/Village February 3, 2011 at 4:00 am #

    I would also do anything to her wardrobe, it’s insane. I’m so jealous when I see her!

  3. Shin February 3, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    When I watched “The City”, it was really hard to like Olivia as much as I want to because she comes across as a snob. But I have to admit she looks flawless and dress amazingly! I love her polished outfits and her eyes for accessories! xoxooo

  4. Catherine*The Spring February 3, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    Great post! She does have amazing style… and I’m not a copycat or anything, but I’m about to run up to my closet to try on all my vests over all my skirts… but unbuttoned and BELTED! 🙂 Super cute inspiration! Thanks!
    – Catherine at The Spring

  5. erica@fashionmeetsfood February 3, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

    Seriously love her style.

    xo

  6. phuong February 4, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    her style is amazing, you can;t deny it haha!

  7. Grace February 5, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

    Girl’s got it!

    Love Grace.

  8. Samantha February 7, 2011 at 6:03 am #

    She has great style and I love your inspired outfit!

    -Samantha

    http://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

