Happy Endings

6 Mar


I found a new ice-cream parlour – very tasty & very dangerous

Hard to believe yet another week has passed, time is flying by way too fast for my liking. How great would it be to have a little remote control for life? You could fast forward through the bad times & rewind to re-live the good. But we all know life doesn’t work that way & so I re-live the good times through my Happy Endings feature……This week the highlights have been


Getting up a little earlier so I can have breakfast & a coffee from our new coffee maker before I leave for work
An impromptu mid-week date night dinner & an improv comedy show

My Ugg order finally arrived


Reorganising my bedroom, snap of my dressing table

7 Responses to “Happy Endings”

  1. Marilyn March 6, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    your place looks nice, and that breakfast seems really good ^^ Its amazing how times pass quickly indeed

  2. michelle March 6, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    love your coffee maker πŸ™‚

    http://pinklemonincrystal.blogspot.com

  3. Shin March 7, 2011 at 3:01 am #

    Hi Emma! I know what you mean, I can’t believe the weekend is over, again! Your dressing table looks lovely! I was planning to organize my room this weekend too but I just vacuumed and that’s about it, haha πŸ™‚ xoxoxoo

  4. ChickNamedHermia March 7, 2011 at 4:42 am #

    That ice-cream parlour looks amazing!!!

  5. MelRod March 7, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    OMG agreed! It seems as though the days are flying before me.

    Aren’t uggs the most comfortable pair of boots ever invented!!!??

    xoxo,
    melrod

  6. Gregory March 7, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

    Mmm love marble slab, there’s one near where my grandma lives and I every time I visit her I just can’t resist going in and getting ice cream!! Looks like you had a very busy week!

    AnUnrefinedGentleman.Blogspot.com

  7. Better Off Med March 7, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    Marble Slab is the reason that all my hours spent at the gym essentially go to waste. I love that place!

Leave a Reply

