sLightly Jarred

8 Mar


Hanging Jars by Treasureagain

I have recent obsession with hanging mason jar lights. They are the perfect feature for a summer garden, creating an intimate setting at night. They also happen to look fabulous indoors in a rustic country home alas I currently have neither, but a girl can always dream…Here are some of my favourite picks from Etsy


Three Vintage Ball Mason Jar Hanging Lanterns by Whippoorwheel

Mason Jar Chandelier by BootsNGus

Handcrafted Blue Green Vintage by thebluecabinet

8 Responses to “sLightly Jarred”

  1. Shin March 8, 2011 at 4:57 am #

    They always remind me of fairies for some reason! I love it when I see them in gardens! They’re so beautiful at night! xoxoxxoo

  2. ChickNamedHermia March 8, 2011 at 6:33 am #

    They’re lovely, but I’m such a klutz I know I wouldn’t hang them right and they’d fall and smash.

  3. alexdonald March 8, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    I love the last ones! I actually have some Mason jars at home – might do a DIY.

    • Living Easy Loving Free March 8, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

      I know I was thinking the same, it shouldn’t be too hard…keep me posted if you give it a shot

  4. MelRod March 8, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    These are so lovely. I saw something similar to this on a wedding site! It’s amazing.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  5. clarasmiles March 8, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

    is my first time visiting your blog and I love it!
    I agree with Shin, reminds you of small fairies, look very naif!!

    kisses

Leave a Reply

