Currently Craving

23 Mar

  1. DVF – Mariela Printed laptop case $135
  2. Coach – Poppy Petal Print $88
  3. Marc by Marc Jabcobs – Leaf print case $100

Completely unnecessary as I managed to blag a free Laptop case when I bought my Macbook but there’s no harm in browsing??

3 Responses to “Currently Craving”

  1. Krystal/Village March 24, 2011 at 5:41 am #

    oooo i want that dvf laptop case!!

  2. Shin March 24, 2011 at 6:11 am #

    Hi Emma! Those laptop cases are totally craving-worthy! I love the DVF one! And I always dream about having waves/curls and I try braiding it and sleeping in it but they didn’t turn out the way I like. Thank you for the sweet compliment about my hair and I wish I could take better care of it but I’m too lazy to do anything other than shampoo and condition. xoxoxoo

  3. Britt+Whit March 25, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

    wow I love all of these. My favorite is def Marc Jacobs, can never go wrong with him!

    love from SF,

    http://www.brittandwhit.com

    Britt+Whit

Leave a Reply

