Nautical in Navy

28 Mar


Trench Coat Dunnes, Jeans Urban Outfitters, Belt & Bag French Connection, Boots Jimmy Choo for Hunter, Rings F21 & Charlyne K

On Sunday myself and my boyfriend took a wander around the city. Feeling nautical in my navy trench coat & my new long sleeved stripe top we thought it would be fun to take some photo’s by the harbour. I bought this trench coat three years ago, a star buy at a mere €40. It’s perfect for the change in seasons & will certainly be a spring staple this year.

Although there was a serious chill in air with the sun shinning & clear blue skies I can’t help but feel excited for Spring to finally arrive.

5 Responses to “Nautical in Navy”

  1. Britt + Whit March 29, 2011 at 1:24 am #

    Those boots are AMAZING! I wish I had them for all of the rainy weather we’ve had in San Francisco.

    XOXO,

    Britt + Whit

  2. ChickNamedHermia March 29, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    Love the outfit….very chic!

  3. Shin March 29, 2011 at 7:05 am #

    Hi Emma! You look so chic and it’s good to see that there is sunshine where you are! I really love your bag and the second photo is my favorite! It looks like you’re waiting for a ship 🙂 xoxoxoo

  4. modanista junkie March 29, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    Great photos!!! Wow the sky was so blue. Love stripes tops and yours is amazing!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  5. Krystal/Village March 30, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    oh the boots…sigh. I love this outfit.

Leave a Reply

