Foot Loose & Fancy Free

2 Apr


Woo-hoo the weekend has finally arrived!!! For once  I have no plans, yep I’m  foot loose & fancy free….the best way to be, if you ask me. Last minute plans are always much more fun!

I hope you all enjoy your weekend x

3 Responses to “Foot Loose & Fancy Free”

  1. Shin April 2, 2011 at 7:39 am #

    Hi Emma! You look so cute here and yeah, I’m so glad the weekend is here too! If we see each other in real life, I’ll probably bugging you to bake me stuff all the time, haha :-). Just kidding but I love all the food you’re making! They look delicious! I don’t have any plans for this weekend except to do a bunch of laundry and homework. xooxxoxoo

  2. Jenna April 2, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    It looks like you had a ton of fun taking these pictures! I particularly love your hat!

  3. Sharon April 3, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    You look so adorable! I love the fun casual look you have going on, especially with the sneakers. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

