Independent Soul

5 Apr


Jacket – F21, Flared Jeans – Zara, Top & bag -H&M, Boots-Born, Headband-UO, Sunglasses – gifted, Rings-UQ & history of Ireland, Bracelets-UO & Aldo

On Sunday I took a wander around Toronto Music Garden feeling in a very 70s vibe with my flared jeans, fringe bag & head band. I love that outfit can inspire your mood for the day…….

9 Responses to “Independent Soul”

  1. Addie April 6, 2011 at 3:13 am #

    Love the outfit, Chloe is my favourite scent too. 🙂

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

  2. Hermia April 6, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    That jacket is really nice!

  3. MelRod April 6, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    70s baby!!! It’s coming back! I love the 70s, and love the flared jeans. Hippie style is one of my faves!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  4. Shin April 6, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

    Hi Emma! Isn’t 70’s style the best?! I love your flared jeans and the fringe bag! I’ve looking for a perfect flare jeans but I don’t think I can pull them off as well as you though. xoxoxoo

  5. The Licentiate April 7, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    I really like your flares. It really IS great when an outfit influences you mood!

  6. Rebecca H April 7, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

    These flares are fabulous and I love the pairing with that jacket!

    rebeccawithanR

  7. Modeliciousbites April 8, 2011 at 5:09 am #

    SO SO PERFECT THIS OUTFIT..STUNNING..love your style!concrats!!!
    Follow us and we would love to follow you too..Keep blogging honey!!!
    yours fashionably,
    http://modeliciousbites.blogspot.com/
    KISSES FROM GREECE!!!

  8. jasna April 8, 2011 at 8:29 am #

    Loving this outfit so much! : )

  9. Krystal April 8, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    Love the headband and aviators combo!

    apinchoflovely.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

