Happy Endings

10 Apr

Firstly let me apologise for the blatant blog abandonment. Work pretty much took over my life this week, but I will be back to full force next week……

For this weeks Happy Endings I leave you with a classic Happy Ending – Beauty and the Beast

Editorial – Vogue
Photographer – Annie Leibovitz
Featuring – Drew Barrymore

Also if you ever wondered what happened to some of those well known fairytale princesses since we last heard from them all those years ago ? I urge to check out Where are they now: Fairytale Characters on Alex Donald’s Multiverse…..Guaranteed to make you giggle

6 Responses to “Happy Endings”

  1. Krystal April 11, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    That editorial shoot is so gorgeous!! Hope things settle down and that u had a relaxing weekend!

  2. MelRod April 11, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    It happens to everyone. We get busy sometimes. It’s normal. 🙂
    Drew Barrymore looks stunning!!! Great movie.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  3. Shivster April 12, 2011 at 5:12 am #

    I love Drew Barrymore so very much. Beautiful shoot!

  4. ioanna tsivanidou April 12, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    I love this editorial!!! you have a new follower!!! please visit and follow me on my fashion wandering! http://fashionwandering.blogspot.com/

  5. whisty April 12, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    love Drew, love vogue and especially love Leibowitz this shoot is a complete dream scene.
    Xx

  6. Sara C. April 14, 2011 at 2:59 am #

    I love this version of Drew. Anne Liebovitz can definetly take pictures.

Leave a Reply

