Ar Mo Chosa

11 Apr


Blazer-Heritage by BR, Shirt & Belt -H&M, Jeans-UO, Shoes-LAMB, Clutch Bag-River Island, Ring-Charlene K

You may recall my sheer delight & excitement when I purchased these lovely LAMB Shoes, well folks they got their first outing on Sunday. I wore them out for dinner, paired with my trusty skinny jeans & my new blazer which I bought on sale – you gotta love a bargain! I love that the heels give me height & yet they are quite comfortable – I always feel so much better with a pair of high heels on.

I have feeling this Summer they will be a permanent fixture ar mo chosa (Irish – which translates to “on my feet”)…

bloglovin

14 Responses to “Ar Mo Chosa”

  1. Rebecca H April 11, 2011 at 11:41 pm #

    Cute outfit. Love the pussybow top and belt. And what a fun place to take pics!

  2. Krystal/Village April 12, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    I have to say, those shoes are definitely amazing!

  3. ioanna theodora April 12, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    nice blog…. nice post!! love your shoes…
    thank u for your comment….

    Follow us..
    Keep blogging honey!!!
    yours fashionably,
    http://modeliciousbites.blogspot.com/

  4. MelRod April 12, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    This outfit is put together so nicely and perfectly!! The shoes are ridiculously hot!!!

    You should post your outfit on The Wear to go Girls’ facebook for a chance to be featured Best Look of the Week! http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Wear-to-go-Girls/138631736207424

    xoxo,
    melrod

  5. MelRod April 12, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    Oh and p.s. your hair is GORGEOUS!!!!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  6. Shin April 12, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    Hi Emma! Those shoes are so gorgeous! I love the color! You look really chic and polished! I bought a new pair of shoes from free people that other day and it’s only 2 inches but they’re a perfect height for me since I walk around all the time! xoxoxoo

    • Living Easy Loving Free April 12, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

      Hey Shin, definitely I only wear high heels when I know I’m not venturing too far or there’s a taxi involved 😉

  7. alexdonald April 13, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    The shoes are delicious! Love the belt too.

    • Living Easy Loving Free April 14, 2011 at 12:02 am #

      Tks Alex, I don’t like to choose favourites but these will get preferential treatment! 😉

  8. Gina April 13, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

    Lovely outfit, lovely post, lovely blog.

    Cheers,
    Gina
    http://ginambiber.blogspot.com/

  9. Sharon April 15, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    Emma your look is so perfect for spring. The color of your heels is extremely versatile and that belt is absolutely stunning! Aren’t you glad that our T.O weather is getting sooo much better? Thanks for the post!

  10. Gráinne April 28, 2011 at 5:16 am #

    Go álainn!x

Leave a Reply

