Time To Say Goodbye

27 Apr


Well the time has finally come to say goodbye to some of my beloved treasures – like a lot of women I have bought ill-fitting sizes with great intentions whether it be – “Oh sure I’ll lose a few pounds” or “Sure I could always do some home alteration”.

But we all know these are simply distractions to lead to us the check out counter & almost as soon as your new coveted piece is in a bag, your good intentions have been thrown out the window……..

So like many others I have decided to sell these pieces online. You can check out the shop (here) – If you need further information just drop me an email or tweet & I can pass on more photos or measurements.

I have a stack more items to add so keep an eye out.

Happy Shopping x

3 Responses to “Time To Say Goodbye”

  1. Shin April 28, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    Hi Emma! That’s so true! Sometimes I would see really cute dresses and I think “Oh, I can make it smaller to fit me” but of course, it never does and I ended up just keeping them in my closet. I love the Aldo Gladiators but I want those flats! Too bad my shoe size is 7! Hope you’re having a great week! 🙂 xoxoxoxoo

  2. MelRod April 29, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    I saw your tweet about this, and that’s too bad because they’re such fabulous flats!!! Too bad I’m a size 7. :/

    I have way too many furry creatures at home. 3 dogs and 1 cat! They sure keep me busy. Lol. 🙂

    Have a lovely weekend.

    xoxo,
    melrod

Leave a Reply

