Dreaming of Summer

29 Apr

The title says it all – I am dreaming of summer’s arrival, a wardrobe stocked with these outfits and a bikini body to match…too much to ask for?

Photos – Free People

6 Responses to “Dreaming of Summer”

  1. makemommychic April 30, 2011 at 11:17 pm #

    Hi Emma, I don’t know if your post inspired me or depressed me LOL! Whole it’s true that bikini season is near I still have a lot to do. Those pics were gorgeous though- from what I’ve seen you look like you have the body to pull those looks off 🙂 thanks for the post!

  2. Krystal/Village May 1, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    summer:):):)

  3. Shin May 1, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    Emma! You already have a great body to pull off any swimsuit you want! I love these pictures! It’s really hot here in Hawaii now although the weather guy just keep telling us it will rain but it didn’t. I’m really lazy to exercise and the only workout I do is run for 15 minutes every week and dance to my favorite music using all my muscles. It really tones up the body and as a plus, it’s fun! xxoxoxoo

  4. jasna May 2, 2011 at 3:53 am #

    Gorgeous pictures! Happy Monday xx

  5. MelRod May 2, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    Me too!!! Cannot wait for Summer to be here already!!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  6. Nikki May 2, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    I just returned from my honeymoon in Costa Rica where, thankfully, I got to debut a few of my new fun-in-the-sun bikinis. These photos make me wanna go back and never come home!!

    http://www.cositabella.com

Leave a Reply

