Happy Endings

8 May


Homemade Banana Pancakes

Another Sunday evening & another week has come to an end. This week was pretty jam packed, I’m back on my running buzz…summers impending arrival my motivation! I spent evenings catching up with friends & on Saturday we did some browsing along Queen St W. I almost managed to stick to just browsing, if it weren’t for a few rings I picked up but they are perfect for summer so I couldn’t resist.  I also tried my hand at making some Banana Pancakes, which turned out to be delicious. I’ll post the recipe this week, they are too good not to share…

I hope you all had a fab week-end


My New Rings

Finally set up my Tumblr page visit here

One Response to “Happy Endings”

  1. makemommychic May 9, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    Hi Emma, please do share the recipe for those banana pancakes. They look absolutely delicious. I could eat some right now! Also your rings are gorgeous. I love the turquoise stone- looks like it would make a great statement ring. Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

