Banana Pancakes

10 May

Throughout the trip to Ottawa, our beautiful hostess Dana cooked up a storm. Her breakfast spread of Banana Pancakes just happened to be one of my favourites, so on Sunday morning I decided to give them a whirl…I found the recipe here. Surprisingly easy to make & extremely tasty – the perfect treat after a late night on the tiles!

I guess Canada is starting to rub off on me, I bought my first EVER bottle of maple syrup!

8 Responses to “Banana Pancakes”

  1. denise May 11, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    ah, reminds me of jack johnson. 🙂 they look so yummy though!! tempting… xx

  2. Anna May 11, 2011 at 5:26 am #

    i need these in my apt right now. the title alone makes me hungry. another great post. would love if you’d check out my latest celebrity trend report. xoxo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com
    For all the latest celebrity fashion news from an LA stylist.

  3. jasna May 11, 2011 at 8:40 am #

    These look so yummy! Happy wednesday hun xx

  4. MelRod May 11, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Now I want some pancakes!!! Can you come over please? 😉

    Have a lovely day!!!

    xoxo,
    Mel

  5. dragon fruit May 11, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    this looks SOOO yummy! great recipe post! xx

    http://www.dragonnfruit.com

  6. Ellie May 11, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

    YUM! If I told you how obsessed I am with pancakes, you probably wouldn’t believe me 🙂
    Have a great day!
    -Ellie

  7. Shin May 11, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    Oh Wow Emma! We must be on the same wavelength! I just posted a banana outfit on my blog, haha! I love anything that is made with bananas and those pancakes look so delicious..with maple syrup!? MMMmm…sounds heavenly! Yeah, I have a full schedule everyday with my full-time job and school but I feel like I let people down if I don’t post everyday. But I do take some days off on the weekends but I find myself working on blog posts again! This blogging thing is giving me an anxiety disorder, really! xoxxoxoo

  8. alexdonald May 13, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    Yes please! Best brekkie ever.

Leave a Reply

