Happy Endings

15 May


Magnolia Tree in blossom 

The weather in Toronto was pretty good all week, I even sat outside to eat lunch, evidence of summers arrival…or so I thought! Unfortunately on Friday evening in began to rain & it didn’t give up for most of the weekend – great for the trees which are beginning to blossom through-out the city but not so great for me with plans of roof-top gardens & outdoor patios!
But I didn’t let the wet weather hinder my plans too much! I managed to fit in a run down by the lake shore & a spot of shopping on a dry spell. Saturday night myself  & my girlfriend’s got together, we drank copious amounts of wine & ate all around us! It was one of those nights where we chatted into small wee hours of the morning….although I’m feeling the effects today it was well worth it!

New Items added to my Shop


My Fashiolista Stickers arrived



Jimmys coffee house – Off the beaten track & they serve the best coffee

3 Responses to “Happy Endings”

  1. Shin May 16, 2011 at 2:56 am #

    Hi Emma! Sorry to hear about the rain but I’m sure you looked really chic! I love that leopard jacket in your shop and Jimmy’s coffee house looks like a quaint little shop! I wish we have something like that near my house instead of starbucks everywhere. Wishing you a great Monday! xoxoxoo

  2. Ellie May 16, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    How I wish I could find a cute little coffee shop near me! (preferably one that not too many others know about 🙂 )I totally understand about the rain, I’ve been debating whether or not to journey to my classes in this horrible weather.
    Have a great day!
    -Ellie

  3. MelRod May 16, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    I am in love with this leopard sweater!! Super adorable.

    p.s. I’m hosting a fabulous giveaway! 🙂

    p.s.s I got your tumblr message. Yes you can email us at theweartogogirls@gmail.com and be sure to include where you wore it to.
    ALso, be sure to create a fb soon so that your outfit can be included on our FB wall and for everyone to be able to see them. 🙂

    xoxo,
    Mel

Leave a Reply

